Blog entries to resume soon

I recently had to manage some comments here, and figured I should write a quick update post about the status of this blog.

I promised myself I would not write another blog entry until I proved a particular theorem.  That has taken me longer than I anticipated, but it is all falling into place now.  (I hope I hope.)  I except to resume posting blog entries sometime in May.

Okay, back to LaTex’ing my proof.  Thanks to everyone who has periodically been stopping by.

2 responses to “Blog entries to resume soon

  1. IMHO: You have some great posts. Here is hoping you find the time to continue sharing your ideas.

Leave a Reply

