Happy holidays!

I would like to wish a very happy holiday season to all the readers of this blog.  I am excited about the research I have planned in 2012, and I hope you are even more excited about your own year-to-come.

This will be my last post until the new year.  As a holiday gift, please allow me to share with you the “Technical Papers Trailer” for SIGGRAPH Asia 2011.  The conference itself just ended, but the video is a great example, to my mind, of how to popularize computer science.

Leave a Reply

